Initial D World - Discussion Board / Forums

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )Resend Validation Email

DJ Panel ( Server Stats )   Song History   Initial D World Chat Room (Discord)   Broadband Stream
RADIO BROADCAST » streaming at 96kbps with 9 unique listeners, playing (Fifth Stage Sound File) THE BATTLE III

2 Pages  1 2  ( Go to first unread post )

Views: 4,513  ·  Replies: 28 
> New Shy Guy, Err... Gal.
Colin
  Posted: Mar 7 2013, 06:53 PM

IDW Expert Member

Group: Members
Member No.: 40,691

So I've been around for a week already but haven't even posted in here yet. Brilliance! I'm a bit shy, just because my knowledge in ID and cars isn't all that great. Imagine me as a derped female Takumi minus the OP skills. \o/

Anyways, yes, I'm new around here and new to ID itself. Currently watching Stage 4, though I forget which episode number it was exactly. 8? 9? SOMEWHERE AROUND THERE. BLEH.
I started playing ID7 just last month...

I remember that month well. When I first sat down in the seat and swiped my card to play... Then the additional 6 swipes to get myself an ID card. Hee~

Tis the first ID arcade game I've ever played. All of my suckage. derp.gif I follow DigiBunny to the arcades after school and watch him go. I've picked up SOME things from him, but it finally comes down to me. On my own skills. QQ; I get intimidated when he makes me play with him... So sometimes, I'd find time to head to the arcade myself before classes started. It's a little more pleasant alone. But sometimes people watch... I dun like it when they watch. They give me funny looks. :I
ANYWAYS!
Twas amusing when I first played. Never driven a MT in real life before. So I shift funny. (Back when I was living in California, I learned AT with the family's '99 Dodge Durango. I love that boy. Good ol' Rango.) If the ID machines actually had a clutch pedal and crud, I'd flip and probably somehow die in-game.

SO YEAH. Nice to be among you lovely people. c:
Any questions/curiosities?