Initial D World - Discussion Board / Forums

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )Resend Validation Email

DJ Panel ( Server Stats )   Song History   Initial D World Chat Room (Discord)   Broadband Stream
RADIO BROADCAST » streaming at 96kbps with 10 unique listeners, playing Norma Sheffield - Maybe Tonite

Views: 2,580  ·  Replies: 9 
> Hey there, folks.
RedComet
  Posted: Apr 28 2013, 03:45 AM

IDW Jr. Member

Group: Members
Member No.: 40,622

Hi!

I'm Kay. Fun facts:
  • I live in the Northeastern US.
  • I drive a bright red candy metallic Ford Focus nicknamed the "Red Comet'. If you get the joke, then you're awesome, and I like you already!
  • I've been a fan of ID for a couple of years, but a fan of cars (and anime/manga in general) for a lot longer.
  • I'm a freelance photographer, and that often gets me out to car shows and the like. smile.gif
  • I like bullet-pointed lists. I mean, really, really like them.
  • You might get to figure out what 'Kay' is short for, if you try hard. Also, you can be what you wanna be, if you follow your heart.
  • Another big hobby of mine is craft beer. So don't be too surprised to find me enthusing about some strange, tasty, high-calorie microbrew I've recently fallen in love with. I tend to do that.
  • I don't really do it much anymore (time/money), but I like cosplay.
  • I've family from both Brazil, and Japan. No, I'm not fluent in Japanese (I used to be, more or less, but that was ages ago).

That's really all I can think of mentioning at the moment. smile.gif Nice to meet you. biggrin.gif
RalliKai
Posted: Apr 28 2013, 06:47 AM

IDW Goldmember

Group: Advanced Members
Member No.: 3,607

Welcome to the site! That's a very nice Focus.
THE_HONDA_CG2
Posted: Apr 28 2013, 07:18 AM

Patient Zero

Member No.: 37,947