Initial D World - Discussion Board / Forums

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )Resend Validation Email

DJ Panel ( Server Stats )   Song History   Initial D World Chat Room (Discord)   Broadband Stream
RADIO BROADCAST » streaming at 96kbps with 5 unique listeners, playing D. R. , Mega NRG Man - Night Fever

11 Pages  1 2 3 » ( Go to first unread post )

Views: 87,930  ·  Replies: 262 
> [Fanfic turned Original story] SPEED LEGEND Z!!, Release: VG 3.3 - NOW WITH LIP ANIMATIONS
Gunma's 34
  Posted: Dec 14 2007, 06:10 AM

The R34's chosen one

Group: Advanced Members
Member No.: 27,787

I just finished my whole series sort of alike to initial D - Speed Legend.
It's my own story but unlike Initial D, street racers in my series are damn young!
around 18 to 20 starting.
The hero in my series never started out as a really great driver, he was a total noob when it comes to street racing. In fact, he's just a spectator most of the time before he held the wheel of his NISSAN S14 SILVIA K's Aero (S14_2). Luckily, he adapts quick.
But, his primary car is a NISSAN SKYLINE GT-R V-SPEC2 R34.
The story is great! I've received good comments, reviewes and orders from my school mates & teammates. I hope there will be some who are interested with my work. I'll post some images soon.

see our team profile: Team Noyzee tribe also. and send us an e-mail! grin2.gif
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
edited: 3/1/2009

The story is titled (as said above) Speed Legend.

PREFACE: