Initial D World - Discussion Board / Forums
   
Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )Resend Validation Email

DJ Panel ( Server Stats )   Song History   Initial D World Chat Room (IRC)   Broadband Stream
RADIO BROADCAST » streaming at 96kbps with 14 unique listeners, playing m.o.v.e - Dogfight

       

  Important Rules
Please do NOT post knowingly false information. Violators will be issued an actual warning.
Please do NOT copy and paste articles from other websites. Link and short description is ok, but please do not copy and paste pages of info. Violator will be issued a verbal warning.
Do NOT post any torrents and/or links to pirated copies of software here. Violator will be issued a verbal warning.
Discussions about illegal materials such as ROMs, WAREZ and methods of copying copyrighted materials are not encouraged in this subforum.

FORUM MODERATOR : FORUM MODERATOR

 

Views: 929  ·  Replies: 4 
> Need help with Fallout 3, Game won't load!
Rudy
  Posted: Jul 25 2015, 05:19 PM


Unregistered












(THIS POST WAS REMOVED BY REQUEST)
Tessou
Posted: Jul 25 2015, 05:24 PM


DRAKARYS
Group Icon

Group: ADMINISTRATOR
Posts: 19,130
Member No.: 12,263
Joined: Sep 12th 2005
Location: Update Profile





What sort of video card do you have?

I got my copy to work by tricking it into thinking I had a different card.
Proud Contributor of the Music Section Revival Project
Rudy
  Posted: Jul 28 2015, 08:49 AM


Unregistered












(THIS POST WAS REMOVED BY REQUEST)


This post has been edited by Rudy on Jul 28 2015, 10:30 AM
Tessou
Posted: Jul 28 2015, 10:49 AM


DRAKARYS
Group Icon

Group: ADMINISTRATOR
Posts: 19,130
Member No.: 12,263
Joined: Sep 12th 2005
Location: Update Profile





Look online. Its pathetically easy to trick the game through .ini file(s). Forgot the exact steps, but it took only a few minutes.
Proud Contributor of the Music Section Revival Project
Rudy
  Posted: Jul 30 2015, 04:31 PM


Unregistered












(THIS POST WAS REMOVED BY REQUEST)