Initial D World - Discussion Board / Forums
   
Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )Resend Validation Email

DJ Panel ( Server Stats )   Song History   Initial D World Chat Room (IRC)   Broadband Stream
RADIO BROADCAST » streaming at 96kbps with 13 unique listeners, playing Yuzo Koshiro - Hiramoto Tokita's Theme

       

 Important Rules
Post everything about Initial D Arcade Stage 5 here. If you want to talk about ver.1 and ver.2, please post them in the ver.1 - 2 section. For anything about ver.3, please post them in the version 3 section. For anything about ver.4, please post them in the version 4 section. Participating in flame wars will be severely punished. NO plagiarism in any case. If you are posting information (i.e. - shift points) that did not originate from this forums, by all means, give the author / source proper credit. Violator will be given a verbal warning on first offence and an actual warning thereafter.

FORUM MODERATOR : FORUM MODERATOR

 

Views: 1,046  ·  Replies: 1 
> IDAC5 Enable Versus
Crono0001
  Posted: Oct 19 2014, 02:20 PM


IDW Jr. Member
****

Group: Members
Posts: 60
Member No.: 44,089
Joined: Jun 27th 2014
Location: Update Profile





I was playing IDAC5 and a small red text was flashing on the top right, enabling someone to battle me. The next time I played, it was turned off, and I was unable to turn it back on. Any ideas?
rallyarmor
Posted: Nov 14 2014, 12:44 PM


IDW Jr. Member
****

Group: Members
Posts: 54
Member No.: 44,695
Joined: Aug 27th 2014
Location: Update Profile





QUOTE (Crono0001 @ Oct 19 2014, 02:20 PM)
I was playing IDAC5 and a small red text was flashing on the top right, enabling someone to battle me. The next time I played, it was turned off, and I was unable to turn it back on. Any ideas?

It depends on what version of ID5 you have. What is IDAC5?

If you are referring to ID5 there's two versions.

EXP 2.0 and 1.x. 1.x version needs a server to communicate with the other cabinet. If the in-store link is disabled or the server is down, you won't be able to battle.

EXP 2.0 version does not need a server so the link to the other cabinet is offline or not communicating.