Initial D World - Discussion Board / Forums

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )Resend Validation Email

DJ Panel ( Server Stats )   Song History   Initial D World Chat Room (Discord)   Broadband Stream
RADIO BROADCAST » streaming at 96kbps with 6 unique listeners, playing Dr. Love - Doctor Love

3 Pages  1 2 3  ( Go to first unread post )

Views: 25,057  ·  Replies: 60 
> [FANFIC] Beyond the Horizon, On hiatus.
THE_HONDA_CG2
  Posted: Mar 7 2012, 12:33 AM

Patient Zero

Group: Advanced Members
Member No.: 37,947

It all began January 1st, 2012, my idea to blur the lines between reality and imagination by creating a IDW and ID cross-over story. This is my first attempt at something this big. What am I thinking? This is going to be a freakishly long post...

Chapter 1 is a slightly edited version of this post. I've come up with a Prologue to supplement the events of Chapter 1, and now Chapter 2 to continue the story. I'm working on more chapters, so look forward to it!

SPOILER

~Prologue: Calling Out~