Initial D World - Discussion Board / Forums

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )Resend Validation Email

DJ Panel ( Server Stats )   Song History   Initial D World Chat Room (Discord)   Broadband Stream
RADIO BROADCAST » streaming at 96kbps with 5 unique listeners, playing enigma

10 Pages  1 2 3 » ( Go to first unread post )

Views: 17,107  ·  Replies: 227 
> [FANFIC] Black Tsuga, Akagi Black Demon stg 2
-Jt-
  Posted: Nov 7 2006, 12:00 AM

IDW Banned Member

Group: Banned
Member No.: 21,179

Im not really good with cars, i have written some other stories, but they were all fantasy and stuff, i havent posted a story eva so pls be nice, gimme constructive ciritcis watsit called again? anyway read and enjoy

It was midnight on Mt Akagi, all the traffic was gone and project D had just finished there last race.

Keisuke was driving down the first few hairpins of Mt Akagi. Keisuke drove as fast as he could, trying to beat the imaginary 86 in his head.

“How come that old 86 is so fast!” yelled Keisuke

Taking perfect lines, Keisuke continued running down the hill at full speed. A hairpin to the right appeared; Keisuke instinctively shifted down hit the breaks and drifted through the hairpin. During the apex of the wide hairpin, a car appeared in Keisuke’s side mirror.

“What the, how did he come out of no where; I’ve been paying attention to my rear view mirror the whole time.”

The car was black, and had retractable lights. Keisuke could not make out the make or model.

Keisuke’s arms stiffened, his mind nervous with fear, he bit his lip.

Is it the 86!? Keisuke thought to himself

The car soon caught up with Keisuke’s drift, the clip of the unknown car followed the back of Keisuke’s FD. After the turn there was another sharp corner to the right.

“Good, atleast ill have the inside again.” Said Keisuke