Initial D World - Discussion Board / Forums
   
Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )Resend Validation Email

DJ Panel ( Server Stats )   Song History   Initial D World Chat Room (Discord)   Broadband Stream
RADIO BROADCAST » streaming at 96kbps with 11 unique listeners, playing m.o.v.e - Romancing Train

       

  Important Rules
Post everything about Initial D Arcade Stage 6 AA and 7 AAX here. If you want to talk about ver.1 and ver.2, please post them in the ver.1 - 2 section. For anything about ver.3, please post them in the version 3 section. For anything about ver.4, please post them in the version 4 section. For anything about ver.5, please post them in the version 5 section. Participating in flame wars will be severely punished. NO plagiarism in any case. If you are posting information (i.e. - shift points) that did not originate from this forums, by all means, give the author / source proper credit. Violator will be given a verbal warning on first offence and an actual warning thereafter.


FORUM MODERATOR : FORUM MODERATOR

2 Pages  1 2  ( Go to first unread post )

Views: 3,532  ·  Replies: 29 
> HELP !, i found 2 cards .
Randy
Posted: Apr 8 2011, 06:15 AM


The Aspiring Sprinter
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 844
Member No.: 32,890
Joined: May 11th 2009
Location: Malaysia, KL





Heh...lucky for you. tongue.gif
JUNE
  Posted: Apr 8 2011, 10:42 PM


Shmuck
*

Group: Members
Posts: 8
Member No.: 37,214
Joined: Apr 4th 2011
Location: 136





now both the cards i think can consider as mine ? still , i dont like both of the car and i think i would sell it off . i got myself my own IDAS5 1.0 card as well . unfortunately , i got my ae86 in automatic . facepalm.gif .
Akii
Posted: Apr 9 2011, 12:13 AM


Request Title - PM Mods
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 418
Member No.: 34,416
Joined: Nov 29th 2009
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia





QUOTE (JUNE @ 1 hour, 30 minutes ago)
now both the cards i think can consider as mine ? still , i dont like both of the car and i think i would sell it off . i got myself my own IDAS5 1.0 card as well . unfortunately , i got my ae86 in automatic . facepalm.gif .

Well, you could change the transmission if you want. I just can't remember at which screen.
JUNE
  Posted: Apr 9 2011, 02:22 AM


Shmuck
*

Group: Members
Posts: 8
Member No.: 37,214
Joined: Apr 4th 2011
Location: 136





REALLY ? !! can someone please guide me to change it ! w00t2.gif .
Takahashi Rensuke
Posted: Apr 9 2011, 03:40 AM


The Blue Lightning
**********

Group: Advanced Members
Posts: 1,142
Member No.: 36,245
Joined: Sep 5th 2010
Location: Akagi, Gunma, Japan





QUOTE (JUNE @ 1 hour, 17 minutes ago)
REALLY ? !! can someone please guide me to change it ! w00t2.gif .

go to the garage when the screen that has your avatar, if the screen has a green spanner, select it. then select the car and choose left option. go to the option which has a gearbox image, then select the other transmission

2 Pages  1 2