Initial D World - Discussion Board / Forums

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )Resend Validation Email

DJ Panel ( Server Stats )   Song History   Initial D World Chat Room (Discord)   Broadband Stream
RADIO BROADCAST » streaming at 96kbps with 3 unique listeners, playing m.o.v.e - Majestic Flight

Important Rules
• Please do NOT post any torrents and/or links to pirated copies of games here. Violator will be issued a verbal warning or an actual warning.
• Use the Search function before you start a new topic. Posting a duplicated thread may earn yourself a verbal warning.
• Any kind of discussions related to ROMs, WAREZ and methods of copying copyrighted materials are prohibited in this section of the forums.

» FORUM MODERATOR : FORUM MODERATOR

Views: 1,610  ·  Replies: 7 
> Final Fantasy XI
awddrifter
  Posted: Dec 27 2003, 12:06 AM

なんでやねん

Group: Advanced Members
Member No.: 377

Anyone here play this game? I just started playing, and its quite fun.

If anyone needs a world pass to get onto the server im on (Fenrir), just PM me.
Proud Contributor of the Music Section Revival Project
CrypticApathy
Posted: Dec 27 2003, 09:17 AM

OH SNAP!

Member No.: 1,065

im waiting for it to come out on ps2.
CrypticApathy
Posted: Feb 19 2004, 11:54 AM

OH SNAP!

I got the game yesterday and im on leviathan witha friend from school if you wanna join us or anyone else want too tell me.
Dark_Majesty_2006
Posted: Feb 19 2004, 12:44 PM

IDW God Member

Group: Members
Member No.: 1,257

Blah.. I'm a hugh final fantasy fan.. but after playing 11 for like 3 weeks.. I decided.. 1. I would rather do this game by myself.. and not always have people screwing around with me 2. I would rather pay just 39.99 and never pay agian... I understand why we have to pay.. to keep servers up, all that stuff..but I just don't like it. 3. I don't like the way this final fantasy was done.. So I have a month old copy for pc.. just sitting around.. I wish I woulda saved my 60 dollars... dry.gif