Initial D World - Discussion Board / Forums

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )Resend Validation Email

DJ Panel ( Server Stats )   Song History   Initial D World Chat Room (Discord)   Broadband Stream
RADIO BROADCAST » streaming at 96kbps with 6 unique listeners, playing (MF Ghost OST) Dejo & Bratt - In The Eyes Of A Tiger

Important Rules
NO plagiarism in any case. If you are posting information (i.e. - shift points) that did not originate from this forums, by all means, give the author / source proper credit. Violator will be given a verbal warning on first offence and an actual warning thereafter.

» FORUM MODERATOR : FORUM MODERATOR

2 Pages  1 2  ( Go to first unread post )

Views: 6,393  ·  Replies: 39 
> Playing with my Terrible FC3S, I don't enjoy my car, am i not patient?
down_hill_dog
  Posted: Dec 30 2004, 12:34 PM

Shmuck

Group: Members
Member No.: 4,812

Well I am fairly new to the game, I have all the techniques and principles down but i'm not satisfied with my car. I'm driving the FC rx7 with 108,xxx tuning points in the option A tuning package. So far I've gotten wheels, exhaust, a front lip, ecu reset, cooling system tune and a stress bar setup. I've beaten the first 2 area's. and then on akagi and akina i have the first 1 or 2 beaten, but i cannot even come close to beating keisuke. he walks away in hp and thats the end of the race. Am i Just impatient. What happens at the 120,000 point tuning level. Should i stick it out with this car, because i'm ready to start another card.
Posted: Dec 30 2004, 03:10 PM

IDW Goldmember

Group: Advanced Members
Member No.: 2,188

Don't worry about him being first. Take him in the first hairpins. He's ALWAYS to slow there. Take the hairpins at 130-140 (since you have an FC, you can try to go more than that) And DON'T HIT WALLS!!!