Initial D World - Discussion Board / Forums

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )Resend Validation Email

DJ Panel ( Server Stats )   Song History   Initial D World Chat Room (Discord)   Broadband Stream
RADIO BROADCAST » streaming at 96kbps with 2 unique listeners, playing Black Power - Destination Love

Important Rules
• Please do NOT post any torrents and/or links to pirated copies of games here. Violator will be issued a verbal warning or an actual warning.
• Use the Search function before you start a new topic. Posting a duplicated thread may earn yourself a verbal warning.
• Any kind of discussions related to ROMs, WAREZ and methods of copying copyrighted materials are prohibited in this section of the forums.

» FORUM MODERATOR : FORUM MODERATOR

2 Pages  1 2  ( Go to first unread post )

Views: 5,520  ·  Replies: 30 
> Nintendo 2DS, Because turning the 3D off on your 3DS is too hard.
Phantom_R32
  Posted: Aug 28 2013, 11:40 AM

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Group: Advanced Members
Member No.: 1,277

On paper it actually sounds like a great idea. It's a 3DS without the stupid 3D gimmick, and it's priced at $130. The problem? The design is downright awful.

user posted image

I'm actually considering getting one. Only because I'm hoping that it flops and will have limited production like the Gameboy Micro. That way it will be worth some money down the road.
Nerubian
Posted: Aug 28 2013, 11:50 AM

Living in the woods when it's raining in the dark.

Member No.: 36,931

The touchscreen should have become the same size as the top screen. I wonder why it isn't collapsible like all other DS too? It looks a bit like a slice of toast. Also, "2DS" is a weird name because "DS" means Dual Screen.

This post has been edited by Nerubian on Aug 28 2013, 11:59 AM
The Invoker
Posted: Aug 28 2013, 12:00 PM

IDW Senior Member

Group: Members
Member No.: 41,855

QUOTE (Nerubian @ 10 minutes, 31 seconds ago)