Initial D World - Discussion Board / Forums

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )Resend Validation Email

DJ Panel ( Server Stats )   Song History   Initial D World Chat Room (Discord)   Broadband Stream
RADIO BROADCAST » streaming at 96kbps with 6 unique listeners, playing Mega NRG Man - Back on the Rocks

Important Reminder
• Maximum size limit for signature is 150KB. (153,600 bytes)
• All images must fit within the 600 (width) x 200 (height) dimension limit for your signature.

» FORUM MODERATOR : FORUM MODERATOR

Views: 11,057  ·  Replies: 3 
> Reaching The Apex: Page 2 - Old Friends, Fan Fiction
RCKakashi14
  Posted: Jun 2 2014, 06:53 AM

Shmuck

Group: Members
Member No.: 43,701

Good day!

I do write fan fictions as my way to pass time. And mostly, they are inspired by the Initial D series, Wangan Midnight, and some bits of other racing mangas. I've been doing this for 2 years, starting from my very first in GTPlanet.

Now, allow me to recreate that story for the audience of IDW. It will retain the same characters from the GTPlanet version, but there will be a major difference when it comes to cars and some key elements of the plot.

Here is the GTPLanet version - Reaching The Apex

And here are my other titles - List of My Fanfics

Since this is Initial D World forum, I will alter the plot for the audience of this forum. Expect some technical jargon like the stuff that Ryousuke says. There will be a mix of touge and circuit races, with majority being the former.

Enjoy reading!

Page 1 - Familiar

"Takanori! Takanori! Wake up! You're late for school!"

Wha.....??? Oh shoot! It's 6: 30! Damn... I had too much fun playing Gran Turismo 6 online last night. I also forgot to study for today's test... hehehehehe.