Initial D World - Discussion Board / Forums
   
Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )Resend Validation Email

DJ Panel ( Server Stats )   Song History   Initial D World Chat Room (IRC)   Broadband Stream
RADIO BROADCAST » streaming at 96kbps with 11 unique listeners, playing (Fifth Stage Sound File) A GOD OF DEATH - GT-R II

       

 Important Rules
Post everything about Initial D Arcade Stage 5 here. If you want to talk about ver.1 and ver.2, please post them in the ver.1 - 2 section. For anything about ver.3, please post them in the version 3 section. For anything about ver.4, please post them in the version 4 section. Participating in flame wars will be severely punished. NO plagiarism in any case. If you are posting information (i.e. - shift points) that did not originate from this forums, by all means, give the author / source proper credit. Violator will be given a verbal warning on first offence and an actual warning thereafter.

FORUM MODERATOR : FORUM MODERATOR

 

Views: 3,389  ·  Replies: 4 
> I Want To Buy A Initial D 5 License Card, I Want To Buy A Initial D 5 License Card
elijahsmercado102009
  Posted: May 24 2011, 03:17 AM


Shmuck
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Member No.: 37,419
Joined: May 24th 2011
Location: Manila,Philipines





My Arcade Doesn't Stack Up Some ID5 Cards For The Past 1 Year And I Lost My Patience And If Somebody Could Sell Me A ID5 Card With A FD,FD3RS Or A Capuccino Post Your Offer Bellow
yuri87
  Posted: May 24 2011, 10:03 AM


IDW Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 13
Member No.: 34,332
Joined: Nov 15th 2009
Location: Jakarta





Hello Ellijah,

In my IDAS 5 Card, I have own FD3S, S2000 (both was fulltune)
and RX8 (halftune)

Since the arcade in Jakarta (Indonesia) has replaced with the new IDAS 6 patch, I'll don't mind to sell my cards with a friend price happy.gif

BTW what's your machine version ?
Mine was Ver 1.0 (the experiment version)


Regards
Agent556
Posted: May 24 2011, 03:25 PM


Project Legacy Co-Leader
**********

Group: Members
Posts: 445
Member No.: 2,133
Joined: Jun 28th 2004
Location: Pomona, CA





Make sure you post if it's JP or EXP to make sure you get the right card for the machine version.
elijahsmercado102009
  Posted: May 25 2011, 02:17 AM


Shmuck
*

Group: Members
Posts: 2
Member No.: 37,419
Joined: May 24th 2011
Location: Manila,Philipines





BTW The Machine That I Use Is EXP Version
Erik_240
Posted: May 25 2011, 06:55 PM


Shmuck
*

Group: Members
Posts: 3
Member No.: 32,686
Joined: Apr 22nd 2009
Location: Update Profile





How about buying a id6 AA card. Im in california and would like to play id6. How much for a blank card so i can start playin it.