Initial D World - Discussion Board / Forums

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )Resend Validation Email

DJ Panel ( Server Stats )   Song History   Initial D World Chat Room (Discord)   Broadband Stream
RADIO BROADCAST » streaming at 96kbps with 5 unique listeners, playing grief

Important Rules
• Please do NOT post any torrents and/or links to pirated copies of games here. Violator will be issued a verbal warning or an actual warning.
• Use the Search function before you start a new topic. Posting a duplicated thread may earn yourself a verbal warning.
• Any kind of discussions related to ROMs, WAREZ and methods of copying copyrighted materials are prohibited in this section of the forums.

» FORUM MODERATOR : FORUM MODERATOR

Views: 3,178  ·  Replies: 5 
> [PS3] Mobile Suit Gundam: Side Stories
Phantom_R32
  Posted: May 26 2014, 06:12 PM

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Group: Advanced Members
Member No.: 1,277

YOUTUBE ( https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RFiDVTW6obc )

Anyone familiar with this series? I remember watching my friend play the old Dreamcast game years ago, but I never tried it myself. Looks pretty nice judging by the video.
Nomake Wan
Posted: May 26 2014, 07:31 PM

ShiMACHaze

Member No.: 5,394

'Series' is a loose way of saying it. 'Side Stories' is actually a group of games that are--with the exception of one--loosely-remastered versions of previous games. The only 'new' game is Missing Link, the one featuring that cool 'Pale Rider' mobile suit. The other games included are:

>Mobile Suit Gundam: The Blue Destiny (originally for Sega Saturn)
>Mobile Suit Gundam: Zeonic Front (originally for PS2)
>Mobile Suit Gundam: Lost War Chronicles (originally for PS2)
>Mobile Suit Gundam: Rise from the Ashes (originally for Dreamcast)
>Mobile Suit Gundam: Thoroughbred (originally a minigame for Encounters in Space on PS2)
>Mobile Suit Gundam: Cross Dimension 0079 (originally for SNES)